Why do I want to be a Developer

Why do I want to be a Developer

A Student's Unfinished Journey From Non-Tech to Techie 🌀

·

2 min read

Introduction

Hey Developers👋!!. Hope you all are doing well.

It's the first time in my life, that I write a blog.

I'm Muzzammil, a 19-year-old student, from India. Whatever I am going to tell you all about me is a real story and not cliché reasons. So, stay tuned.

Stay Tuned

My Childhood 👨‍👩‍👦 & Problem Solving Blessing

My Childhood

I was lazy towards my study and always use to spend time with my computer (playing GTA Vice City) and ganging up with my friends. I remember that I used to repair my PC myself whenever it returned a glitch.

The Beginning...

My project.png

I was in a hostel for about 6 years (7th - 12th standard) that was nearly 650 km away from my home. When I passed out on my 12th and came back home, I was confused about my career. Then I came across programming, which I didn't search for it but was recommended by my cousin. His name is Usman and he is a good Front-End Developer. His Profile On Twitter

My First Programming Language was 'Python'

Reasons Why I Chose This Field As My Career :

  • High Paying Scale.

  • My Interest.

  • Continuous Learning Process.

  • Creativity.

  • Work From Home 😅😅

  • Demand.

  • Love Working Before Deadlines.

At Present.

current Currently, I am learning HTML, CSS & JS. I'm also working on my Portfolio. I'm in 1st year of BCA (Bachelor Of Computer Applications).

Conclusion

Always keep learning because Knowledge is Power

Thanks for reading.

Keep Learning, Keep coding. Bye

Did you find this article valuable?

Support Muzzammil by becoming a sponsor. Any amount is appreciated!